售后市场
09/02/2024
售后市场

与Partslife合作,确保包装的可持续发展

可持续性是 SEG 汽车 DNA 的核心价值。可持续发展已日益成为汽车售后市场行业关注的焦点,尤其是在包装方面。欧盟的立法也在推动更环保的包装解决方案,以减少浪费和促进回收利用。

可持续性是 SEG 汽车 DNA 的核心价值。可持续发展已日益成为汽车售后市场行业关注的焦点,尤其是在包装方面。欧盟的立法也在推动更环保的包装解决方案,以减少浪费和促进回收利用。

为了确保我们的售后市场包装和流程具有可持续性,我们现在与 Partslife 合作。自 1995 年以来,他们一直就环境保护、废物、包装和能源管理以及职业健康和安全等相关问题提供专家建议,并重点关注独立售后市场。

这对我们特别有帮助,因为我们已经活跃在许多欧洲市场的售后市场,并将继续扩大我们的跨国业务。由于每个欧盟成员国都有自己的法规、注册系统和包装要求,因此有一个像 Partslife 这样的合作伙伴来帮助我们满足各地的法律要求是非常有价值的。

我们对此次合作充满期待。我们将继续努力,通过我们的包装、业务实践,当然还有高效的产品,创造一个更加可持续发展的未来。

Aftermarket
02/09/2024
Aftermarket

Partnership with Partslife to ensure sustainable packaging

Sustainability is a core value in our SEG Automotive DNA. To make sure our aftermarket packaging and processes are sustainable, SEG Automotive is now partnering with Partslife.

SEG Automotive Aftermarket products and boxes

Sustainability is a core value in our SEG Automotive DNA. And, increasingly, it has become a key concern in the automotive aftermarket industry, especially regarding packaging. Legislation in the EU is also pushing for more environmentally friendly packaging solutions to reduce waste and promote recycling.

To make sure our aftermarket packaging and processes are sustainable, we are now partnering with Partslife. Since 1995, they offer expert advice on issues relating to environmental protection, waste, packaging and energy management, as well as occupational health and safety – with a strong focus on the independent aftermarket.

This is especially helpful as we are already active in the aftermarket many European markets and continue expanding our business across borders. With each EU member state having their own regulations, registration systems and packaging requirements, it is valuable to have a partner like Partslife to help us fulfil the legal requirements everywhere we do business.

We are looking forward to this collaboration. And will continue working towards a more sustainable future – with our packaging, business practices and, of course, highly efficient products.