Privacy statement

法律声明

针对SEG Automotive网站的使用者


© 版权
SEG Automotive保留所有的权利。本网站上的所有文字、图片、图形、音频、动画、视频剪辑及网站的版面设计受版权以及其他相关知识产权法的保护。任何人不得进行复制(用于商业目的)或发行,也不得进行修改或以任何方式刊登在其他网站上。

商标
除非另有说明,本网站上所有标识均受商标法保护。本网站上的品牌及设计元素均为SEG Automotive Germany GmbH的知识产权。

免责声明
尽管SEG Automotive会努力维护本网站信息,但不保证该等信息的准确性或正确性。除非SEG Automotive有意造成或存在重大过失,对于因依赖本网站信息所产生的任何损失或损害, SEG Automotive将不承担任何责任。

许可权
本网站上所包含的知识产权如专利、标识及版权皆受知识产权保护,在任何情况下均未授权任何第三方使用SEG Automotive的知识产权。

在线纠纷解决机制(ODR)
有关在线纠纷解决机制的信息。欧盟委员会(European Commission)为解决在线纠纷提供了一个平台,该平台致力于协助庭外解决网上销售和服务协议中的合同纠纷。

该平台的网址为http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ .

根据§ 36 Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetz (VSBG)的信息
在客户仲裁前我们不接受庭外和解。


先例的适用顺序
电子服务条款表优先法律备注。

Privacy statement隐私声明

Privacy statement隐私声明

Privacy notice 隐私通知

SEG Automotive的数据保护政策

SEG Automotive感谢您关注公司及其产品和访问本网站。

SEG Automotive尊重您的个人隐私

在处理您的个人数据时保护您的个人隐私是我们在业务处理过程中特别关注的一项重要工作。我们的网站在您的访问过程中所收集的任何个人数据均按保密且严格遵从相关法律条文的方式予以处理。数据保护及信息安全是我们公司政策的组成部分。

个人数据的收集和处理

您的个人信息不会被自动储存,除非该等个人信息是由您因特定目的(如注册、调查、竞赛或履行合同)主动披露的。

除此之外,当您访问我们的网站时,我们的服务器会自动收集以下信息:IP地址、跳转到我们网页的网址(跳转链接)、浏览过的网页、文件下载记录、浏览过的视频/听过的音频、点击的具体链接、关键词搜索(网站搜索)、访问时长、浏览器类型等。若您因网络广告(如横幅广告、视频广告或搜索引擎广告)而访问本网站,我们同时也会记录让您有兴趣访问我们网站的横幅广告及广告词等。

收集个人数据的法律依据

在我们征得了您的同意而处理个人数据的情况下,《一般数据保护条例》第6条第(1)段中的a)项即为处理您个人数据的法律依据。

在我们为履行您与SEG Automotive的合约而处理您个人数据的情况下,《一般数据保护条例》第6条第(1)段中的b)项即为处理您个人数据的法律依据。这也适用于为采取合约前的措施而有必要进行的处理操作。

在我们为履行公司应履行之法律义务而需要处理您个人数据的情况下,《一般数据保护条例》第6条第(1)段中的c)项即为处理您个人数据的法律依据。

在我们为保护公司或第三方的合法权益,或在该等合法权益比数据主体自身的权益、基本权利和自由更重要时而有必要处理您个人数据的情况下,《一般数据保护条例》第6条第(1)段中的f)项即为处理您个人数据的法律依据。

在《一般数据保护条例》对您不适用、但我们应根据当地法律履行披露义务的情况下,我们基于合法权益、合约履行或您明确的同意处理您的个人数据。

数据删除及存储期限

一旦我们不再需要存储数据主体的个人数据,该等数据即会被删除或禁用。如果数据控制者需遵守的法律、法规或其它规定(无论是欧盟层面的还是国家层面的立法规定)要求存储相关的数据,则该等数据可被存储;但在前述标准所述的存储期限届满之后,该等数据也会被禁用或删除,除非有必要为订立或履行合约而继续存储该等数据。

联系

如您有任何疑问、愿望或建议,您可通过电邮或我们的联系表格联系我们。如果我们通过我们的联系表格向您征求一些无需建立联系的信息,我们会将之标注为可选。这些信息旨在让我们进一步明确您的问询,并改善对您的请求进行的处理。在该等情况下,您所提供的信息会为处理您的请求而被存储。此外,在您已经明确给出了事先同意(您可随时撤销该等同意,对撤销后发生的事项生效)的情况下,我们还会将这些数据与我们可能以其它方式收集的数据相比对。如欲行使您的撤销权,请联系本通知结尾处列出的联系人。

申请

您也可通过电子形式向我们公司发出申请。我们当然仅会将您的具体信息用于处理您的申请,不会与任何第三方共享;但请注意,未经加密的电邮在传输过程中并不受访问保护。

Cookies的使用

Cookies”指的是存储在您电脑上的小文档。您在使用不同的网站时会追踪记录您的网站访问,而SEG Automotive则通过Cookies更好地了解访客是如何使用SEG Automotive网站的。这项技术帮助我们管理网站并提高其可用性。SEG Automotive可能会通过Cookies鉴别您的电脑以前是否访问过我们的网站。从而,SEG Automotive可以识别出各类信息,例如网站哪些部分的访问频率最高。您可设置您的互联网浏览器选项,在每次需安装cookie时弹出提示,从而决定是否允许安装cookie。如您拒绝安装cookies,您可能会无法使用浏览器的某些功能。而且,您可随时通过删除本网站已设好的cookies选择不再使用cookies,进而不再使用本网站,这可以通过您的互联网浏览器设置以及删除所有的cookies达成。

Google Analytics网页分析服务的使用

本网站使用Google Analytics,这是由谷歌提供的网页分析服务。Google Analytics使用“cookies”(即您电脑上存储的文本文件)收集信息,并通过该等信息分析您对本网站的使用。一般来说,cookie所生成的关于您使用本网站的文本文件会被传送并存储至谷歌在美国的服务器。若在本网站上隐藏IP地址,在欧盟成员国或其他国家(欧洲经济区(EEA)协议的缔约方)境内,谷歌将会先行缩短您的IP地址。仅在例外情况下会将您全部的IP地址在传送至谷歌在美国的服务器后缩短。根据对本网站运营者签订的协议,谷歌将会使用该等信息评估您对本网站的使用,编制网站活动的报告,并据此为运营者提供网站使用及互联网使用的其他服务(请比照Google Ad-Words再营销技术2.2条)。您可以在您的浏览器中选择相关的设置以拒绝存储cookies,但是请注意,这将使您可能无法使用我们网站在线服务的全部功能。

除此之外,为拒绝谷歌记录Cookie生成的有关您使用本网站的数据(包括您的IP地址),并拒绝谷歌处理这些数据,您可以通过以下网址下载并安装浏览器插件:https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en

社交媒体平台及插件的使用

脸书

SEG Automotive网站使用来自社交网络Facebook.com的社交插件(下称插件)。Facebook.com由位于美国加利福尼亚州帕洛阿尔托市的Facebook Inc(下称“Facebook”)运营。插件通过Facebook徽标或“Facebook”“like”或者“share”等后缀标出。如果您浏览我们网站中包含上述插件的页面,会发现这些页面最初处于禁用状态。在您点击页面提供的按钮之后,插件才会启用。通过启用这些插件,您会与Facebook建立链接,并表示同意将数据传输到Facebook中。如果您登录FacebookFacebook可以将此次访问与您的Facebook账户相关联。如果您点击对应的按钮,相应信息会通过您的浏览器直接传输并储存到Facebook中。

更多有关数据收集的范围与目的、Facebook对数据的进一步处理与使用,以及您为保护隐私而享有的权利与可进行的设置的信息,请参见《Facebook数据保护通知》。如果您不希望Facebook通过我们的网站收集您的信息,您需要在访问我们的网站之前退出Facebook账户。

Twitter

SEG Automotive网站使用社交网络Twitter的社交插件(下称插件)。Twitter由位于美国加利福尼亚州旧金山市Market1355-900号的Twitter Inc.(下称“Twitter”)运营。插件使用Twitter徽标或“tweet”的后缀。如果您浏览我们网站中包含上述插件的页面,会发现这些页面最初处于禁用状态。在您点击页面提供的按钮之后,插件才会启用。通过启用这些插件,您会与Twitter建立链接,并表示同意将数据传输到Twitter中。如果您登录TwitterTwitter可以将此次访问与您的Twitter账户相关联。如果您点击对应的按钮,相应信息会通过您的浏览器直接传输并储存到Twitter中。

更多有关数据收集的范围与目的、Twitter对数据的进一步处理与使用,以及您为保护隐私而享有的权利与可进行的设置的信息,请参见《Twitter数据保护通知》。

领英

我们的主页上嵌入了社交网络LinkedIn的插件。LinkedIn由位于美国加州山景城Mountain ViewStierlin Court2029号的LinkedIn Corporation(下称“LinkedIn”)运营。您可通过LinkedIn的徽标(蓝底色上白色的“in”字)识别出我们网站上的LinkedIn插件。为防止无意中的数据传输,该插件在我们网站上的默认设置是禁用的。一旦点击相应的按钮,该插件即被激活,数据即可被传输给提供方。激活该插件即可使您的浏览器与LinkedIn的服务器建立起联系。当然,该插件激活后也可随时再次禁用。

该插件激活后,LinkedIn会收到您的IP地址、您已访问过我们网站的消息以及其它与浏览器相关联的消息。如您在已登录了LinkedIn账号的情况下点击我们网站上的LinkedIn按钮(“分享按钮”),您即可将我们网页上的内容与您的LinkedIn账号相关联。这能让LinkedIn将您访问我们的网页与您的用户账号相联系。我们需要指出的是,作为该等网页的提供方,我们并不知晓所传输的数据内容或LinkedIn对这些数据的使用情况。与数据收集相关的更多信息(包括目的、范围、进一步的处理、使用等)以及您的权利和设置选项均可参见LinkedIn数据保护通知》(见http://www.linkedin.com/static?key=privacy_policy&trk=hb_ft_priv)。

Xing

本网站还使用“Xing分享按钮”,由地址位于德国汉堡Dammtorstraße30号的XING SE运营。如您已有Xing账号且已登录,您可点击“内容”按钮将信息链接到我们的网站上。在您访问我们的网站时,即通过您的浏览器与XING AG(“XING”)的服务器建立起了短期的联系,从而启用“Xing分享按钮”的功能(特别是计算/展示“meter”值)。您访问本网站时,Xing并不存储您的任何个人数据。Xing既不存储任何IP地址,也不会通过使用与“Xing分享按钮”相关的cookies评估您的使用行为。您可以在Xing隐私声明》中查询与Xing分享按钮”相关的最新数据保护信息。

向第三方传输数据:

集团内部传输

SEG Automotive是一家全球性的公司,在世界各地有多家子公司。在某些特定的情况下,我们可能有必要在集团内部处理您的数据。不过,我们仅会在获法律允许的情况下方会在集团层面进行数据处理。SEG Automotive的详细公司情况见此处。

外部的服务提供商(承包商)

如果服务合作伙伴在提供服务的过程中代表我们或支持SEG Automotive,则您的数据会被传输给这些服务合作伙伴。

已订立合约的服务提供方将会根据《欧盟数据保护基本条例》(DSGVO)第28条的规定,在订单处理的范围内处理您的个人数据。

上述服务提供方仅会在为开展其各自的活动而有必要的情况下方会访问相关的个人数据,且已规定该等服务提供方不得披露您的个人数据或用于任何其它目的(尤其是其自己的广告目的)。

在外部的服务提供方与您的个人数据建立联系的情况下,我们会采取法律、技术和组织层面的措施,并开展定期的检查,以确保这些服务提供方遵守适用的数据保护规定。您的个人数据不会以商业化的方式传输给任何其它公司。

其它服务提供方和合作伙伴

SEG Automotive会在必要的情况下与其它的合作伙伴合作,以提供我们的服务。这些合作伙伴可能包括:

  • 运输公司(为完成订单)
  • 信贷机构及付款服务提供方

向公共机构传输数据或根据法院命令传输数据

安全

SEG Automotive采取安全措施以确保我们控制的数据免受操控、丢失、破坏以及未经授权的访问或披露。我们正在根据技术发展状况而不断完善安全措施。

广告

如果您已明确同意将您的个人数据用于广告目的,则当您向我们提供个人数据时,我们会用它来通知您我们的产品和服务的相关信息,并在可适用的情况下将您纳入这些产品和服务的调查中。如果您已经同意上述用途,但不再希望收到SEG Automotive的广告,您可以随时撤销您的同意。随后您的数据将被删除,或者在因计费和会计目的而需要该信息的情况下被相应地锁定。

数据主体的权利

您可根据您的当地法律对我们就您所持有的个人信息享有特定的权利。

知情权

您可要求我们确认我们是否处理您的个人数据。一旦我们已处理了您的数据,您即有进一步的知情权。

改正权

如果我们收集的任何与您相关的信息不准确或不完整,您可即刻要求我们予以改正。

限制处理权

您也可以要求限制处理与您相关的个人数据。在作出了限制之后,您的数据仅可在您作出了同意之后方可处理,或仅可为主张、行使或抗辩权利、为保护其他自然人或法人的权利、或基于欧盟或其成员国的重要公共利益而处理您的数据。我们会在限制被取消前告知您。

删除权

您可要求我们立刻删除您的个人数据,除非删除义务的例外情况适用于您。

信息权

如您已行使了改正、删除或限制处理的权利,我们可能有义务将该等信息告知您个人数据的所有接收者,除非不可能作出该等通知或会耗费过度的精力。

数据可携权

此外,您还有权以可机读的格式接收您的个人数据,并将该等数据传输给其它的数据控制者,亦有权让我们将您的个人数据直接传输给其它的数据控制者;但前提是,这样的操作在技术上是可行的,而且不会损害任何其他人士的自由或权利。本权利不适用于为了公共利益执行任何任务或政府机关行使相关权利而有必要进行的个人数据处理。

反对权

您有权反对我们处理与您相关的个人数据。在您行使了该权利之后,我们将不再处理您的个人数据,除非我们有理由出于保护目的而优先于您的权益、权利和自由、或为了提出、行使或抗辩法律主张而处理您的个人数据。

撤销数据保护同意声明的权利

您有权随时向SEG Automotive GmbH发出声明,撤销您的同意声明。该等同意的撤销不会影响到撤销之前已基于您的同意所进行之处理的合法性。

数据保护的联系人

如您对您个人数据的处理还需了解更进一步的信息,或存在任何建议或投诉,您可联系我们的数据保护官。

联系SEG Automotive:

+49 711 4009 - 8000

dataprotection.officer@seg-automotive.com

数据控制者

SEG Automotive Germany GmbH

地址:Lotterbergstrasse 30

            70499 Stuttgart, Germany

董事总经理

Ulrich Kirschner博士、Peter Sokol博士、Hans-Joachim Kuppel

Privacy statement

Breadcrumb

Breadcrumbs

Legal notice

For users of SEG Automotive Website

© Copyright
All rights reserved. Text, images, graphics, sound, animations, and videos as well as the arrangement of the same on SEG Automotive Website are protected by copyright and other commercial protective rights. The content of these websites may not be copied, disseminated, altered, or made accessible to third parties for commercial purposes.

Trademarks
Unless specified otherwise, all trademarks on SEG Automotive website are protected by trademark law. The brands and design elements used on our pages are the intellectual property of SEG Automotive Germany GmbH.

Disclaimer
These website is compiled with the utmost care. Nonetheless, the accuracy or correctness of the information they contain cannot be guaranteed. SEG Automotive shall not be liable for any loss or damage resulting directly or indirectly from use of these websites, unless caused intentionally or in gross negligence by SEG Automotive.

Licensing
The intellectual property such as patents, marks, and copyrights contained on SEG Automotive website is protected. These website do not grant a license for utilizing the intellectual property of companies of the SEG Automotive or third parties.

Online dispute resolution (ODR)
Information regarding online dispute resolution (ODR): The European Commission offers a platform for the resolution of online disputes. This platform is dedicated to facilitating the out-of-court settlement of disputes concerning contractual obligations in online sales and service agreements.

The platform can be found at http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.

Information according to § 36 Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetz (VSBG)
We do not engage in out-of-court settlements before consumer arbitration bodies.

Order of precedence
Terms of use for a digital offering take precedence over these legal notes.

Privacy notice

Privacy notice

Data protection policy of SEG Automotive
SEG Automotive is pleased to have you visit our internet sites and welcomes your interest in the company and its products.

SEG Automotive respects your privacy
The protection of your privacy in the processing of your personal data is an important concern to which we pay special attention during our business processes. Any personal data collected by our websites during your visit is processed confidentially and in strict accordance with legal provisions. Data protection and information security are part of our corporate policy.

Collection and processing of personal data
No personal data is stored unless voluntarily disclosed by you for a specific purpose, e.g. in the context of a registration, a survey, a contest, or in performance of a contract.

In addition, the following information is collected when visiting our website: IP addresses, the website from which you visit us (referrer), pages viewed, files downloaded (downloads), videos viewed/audio tracks listened to, individual links clicked, search words or search phrases (site search), duration of visit, browser used, etc. If the visit is a result of online advertising such as banners, video ads, search engine advertising, etc., we also record which banner, adword, etc. motivated the visit to SEG Automotive websites.

Legal basis for the collection of personal data
Insofar as we obtain your consent for the processing of personal data, Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR serves as the legal basis for the processing of your personal data.

When processing your personal data to fulfil a contract between you and SEG Automotive, Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. b GDPR serves as the legal basis. This also applies to processing operations that are necessary to carry out pre-contractual measures.

Insofar as the processing of personal data is required to fulfil a legal obligation to which our company is subject, Art. 6 para. 1 lit. c GDPR serves as the legal basis.

If processing is necessary to safeguard a legitimate interest of our company or a third party and if the interests, fundamental rights and freedoms of the data subject do not outweigh the first-mentioned interest, Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f GDPR serves as the legal basis for processing.

If the GDPR does not apply to you and we have disclosure obligations under local law, we base the processing of your personal data on legitimate interest, performance of contract, or your explicit consent.

Data erasure and storage time
The personal data of the data subject will be deleted or blocked as soon as the purpose of storage ceases to apply. Furthermore, data may be stored if this has been provided for by the European or national legislator in regulations, laws or other provisions to which the data controller is subject. The data will also be blocked or deleted if a storage period prescribed by the aforementioned standards expires, unless there is a need for further storage of the data for the conclusion or fulfilment of a contract.

Collection and processing in detail
Contact
You have the possibility to contact us with questions, wishes and suggestions. You can do so via e-mail or our contact form. If we use our contact form to request information that is not required to establish contact, we have marked it as optional. These details serve us to specify your inquiry and to improve the processing of your request. In this case, the information you provide will be stored for the purpose of processing your request. In addition, the data is compared with data that may otherwise be collected by us if you have given us your explicit prior consent, which you can revoke at any time with effect for the future. To exercise your right of revocation, please contact the office named at the end of this declaration.

Application
You may also apply to our company electronically. We will of course use your details exclusively for processing your application and will not pass them on to third parties. Please note that unencrypted e-mails are not transmitted with access protection.

Use of cookies
The term "cookies" refers to small files that are stored on your computer. You track your website visits when you use different websites. SEG Automotive uses cookies to better understand how visitors use the SEG Automotive website. This technology helps us to manage the website and improve its usability. SEG Automotive may use cookies to determine whether your computer has previously connected to this website. SEG Automotive can thus see, among other things, which areas of the website are used most frequently. The Internet browser can be set so that a message on the screen indicates the arrival of a cookie, so that you can decide for each cookie whether you want it to be installed. If you refuse to install cookies, you may not be able to use all the functions of your browser. Furthermore, you can also decide at any time against the use of cookies and thus this website by deleting the cookies that have been set by this website. This is possible via the settings in your Internet browser and by deleting all cookies.

Use of the Google Analytics web analytics tool
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google. Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, i.e. text files which are stored on your computer and enable the analysis of your use of the website. As a rule, the information, which the cookie (cf. point 5) generates concerning your use of this web-site, is transmitted to a server of Google in the USA and stored there. If IP anonymization is activated on this website, however, Google will first truncate your IP address within the Member States of the European Union or in other states, which are parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area (EEA). Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a server of Google in the USA and truncated there. Under contract for the operator of this website, Google will use that information in order to evaluate your use of the website, in order to compile reports on website activities, and in order to furnish additional services to the website operator in connection with the use of the website and with the use of the Internet (as described in cf. point 2.2 remarketing technology of Google Ad-Words). You can use the relevant setting in your browser software to prevent the storage of the cookies; be advised, however, that not all of the functions of this website can be used in their entirety in that case. Furthermore, in order to prevent Google from recording the cookie-generated data relative to your use of the website (including your IP address) and to prevent Google from processing those data, you can download and install the browser plug-in from the following link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en

Use of social plugins in the context of social media:
Facebook
The SEG Automotive website uses social plugins ("plugins") of the social network Facebook.com, which is operated by Facebook Inc., Palo Alto, USA ("Facebook"). The plugins are marked with a Facebook logo or the addition "Facebook" or "Like" or "Share".When you visit our website, which contains these plugins, they are initially deactivated. By clicking on the provided button, the plugins are activated. With this activation you establish the connection to Facebook and declare your consent to the transmission of data to Facebook. If you are logged in to Facebook, Facebook can assign your visit to your account there. If you press the respective button, the corresponding information is transmitted directly from your browser to Facebook and stored there.

For the purpose and scope of data collection, further processing and use of the data by Facebook and your rights and setting options for protecting your privacy, please refer to the Facebook data protection information.If you do not want Facebook to collect data about you via our website, you must log out of Facebook before visiting our website.

Twitter
The SEG Automotive website uses social plugins ("plugins") of the social network Twitter, which is operated by Twitter Inc. 1355 Market Street, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA ("Twitter"). The plugins are marked with a Twitter logo or the addition "Tweet".When you visit our website, which contains these plugins, they are initially deactivated. By clicking on the provided button, the plugins are activated. With this activation you establish the connection to Twitter and declare your consent to the transmission of data to Twitter. If you are logged in to Twitter, Twitter can assign your visit to your account there. When you press the respective button, the corresponding information is transmitted directly from your browser to Twitter and stored there.

The purpose and scope of the data collection, further processing and use of the data by Twitter as well as your relevant rights and setting options for the protection of your privacy can be found in the Twitter data protection information.

LinkedIn
Our homepage integrates plugins of the social network LinkedIn of LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (hereinafter referred to as "LinkedIn"). You can recognize the LinkedIn Plugins by the LinkedIn logo on our site (white "in" on blue background).To prevent unwanted data transfer, the plugins on this website are deactivated by default. By clicking on the respective symbol the plugin is activated and data can be transferred to the provider. Activating the plugin establishes a connection between your browser and LinkedIn's server. The plugins can of course be deactivated at any time.

When the plugin is activated, LinkedIn receives information such as your IP address, a message that you have visited our site and other browser-related information. If you click the LinkedIn button ("Share Button") while logged into your LinkedIn account, you can link the contents of our pages on your LinkedIn profile. This allows LinkedIn to associate the visit to our pages with your user account. We would like to point out that we, as the provider of the pages, are not aware of the content of the transmitted data or its use by LinkedIn. Details on data collection (purpose, scope, further processing, use) as well as your rights and setting options can be found in LinkedIn's data protection information. This information is available at http://www.linkedin.com/static?key=privacy_policy&trk=hb_ft_priv.

Xing
The "XING Share-Button" of XING SE, Dammtorstraße 30, 20354 Hamburg, Germany, is used on this website. If you have a XING account and are logged in, you can linkinformation to our site by clicking on the Contents button.When you call up our website, a short-term connection to XING AG servers ("XING") is established via your browser, with which the "XING Share Button" functions (in particular the calculation/display of the meter value) are performed. XING does not store any personal data about you when you access this website. In particular, XING does not store any IP addresses. There is also no evaluation of your usage behavior via the use of cookies in connection with the "XING Share Button". You can find the latest data protection information on the "XING Share Button" in the Xing Privacy Statement.

Using social bookmarks to integrate videos
So-called Social Bookmarks of Youtube are integrated on our website. Social Bookmarks are Internet bookmarks that forward the user directly to the social network after clicking on the link. Only then will user information be transmitted to the respective provider. For more information on the handling of your personal data when using these websites, please refer to the respective privacy policy of Youtube (https://support.google.com/youtube/answer/2801895?hl=en).

In the Chinese language area we also link to videos of the social network Youku. For more Information about privacy at Youku please refer to the Youku website

Data transmission to third parties:
Transfer within the Group
SEG Automotive is a global company with subsidiaries worldwide. In special cases it may be necessary for us to process your data across the Group. However, group-wide data processing only takes place if we have legal permission to do so.

Further companies of SEG Automotive can be found here.

External service providers (contractors)
Your data will be passed on to service partners if they are working on our behalf and support SEG Automotive in the provision of their services.

Processing of your personal data by contracted service providers takes place within the scope of order processing in accordance with Art. 28 DSGVO.

The aforementioned service providers only have access to such personal information as is necessary for the performance of their respective activities. These service providers are prohibited from disclosing your personal information or using it for other purposes, in particular for their own advertising purposes.

Where external service providers come into contact with your personal data, we have taken legal, technical and organizational measures and carried out regular checks to ensure that they also comply with the applicable data protection regulations.

Your personal data will not be passed on commercially to other companies.

Other service providers and partners
SEG Automotive can cooperate with other partners if necessary to fulfil our range of services. These can be the following partners:

  • Transport company (for orders)
  • Credit institutions and payment service providers
  • Passing on to public authorities or by court order

Security
SEG Automotive takes security precautions to ensure that the data we have under our control is protected against manipulation, loss, destruction, and unauthorized access or disclosure. Our security measures are being continuously improved in accordance with the state of technological developments.

Advertising
When you provide us with personal data, we use it to inform you about our products and services and, where applicable, to include you in surveys about them, provided you have given us your express consent to use your personal data for advertising purposes. If you have granted your consent for such use, but no longer wish to receive advertising from SEG Automotive, you can revoke your consent at any time. Your data is then deleted, or provided that it is necessary for billing and accounting purposes, blocked accordingly.

Rights of the data subject
You may have certain rights under your local law in relation to the personal information we hold about you.

  • Right to information

You can ask us to confirm whether your personal data is processed by us. Once we have processed your data, you have further rights to information.

  • Right to correction

If the information we have collected from you is incorrect or incomplete, you may immediately request us to correct it.

  • Right to limitation of processing

You may also request that the processing of personal data concerning you be restricted.After the restriction, your data may only be processed with your consent or for the purpose of asserting, exercising or defending rights, or for the protection of the rights of another natural or legal person, or on grounds of an important public interest of the Union or a Member State. We will inform you before the restriction is lifted.

  • Right to cancellation

You can request us to delete your personal data immediately, unless an exception to the deletion obligation is applicable.

  • Right to information

If you have exercised your right to correct, delete or restrict processing, we may be obliged to inform all recipients of your personal data of this, unless the notification is impossible or involves disproportionate effort.

  • Right to data transferability

In addition, you may have the right to receive your personal data in machine-readable format and to transmit the data to another data controller, or to obtain that your personal data are transmitted directly by us to another data controller, provided that this is technically feasible and no freedoms and rights of other persons are impaired thereby. This right shall not apply to the processing of personal data necessary for the performance of a task in the public interest or for the exercise of official authority.

  • Right of objection

You may have the right to object to the processing of personal data concerning you. After exercising this right will no longer process your personal data, unless there are grounds for processing worthy of protection overriding your interests, rights and freedoms, or the processing serves to assert, exercise or defend legal claims.

  • Right to revoke the data protection declaration of consent

You have the right to revoke your declaration of consent with declaration to SEG Automotive GmbH at any time. The revocation of consent shall not affect the legality of the processing carried out on the basis of the consent until revocation.

 

Contact person for data protection
For information, suggestions and complaints regarding the processing of your personal data, you can contact our data protection officer.

Your contact to SEG Automotive:
+49 711 4009 - 8000
dataprotection.officer@seg-automotive.com

 

Data Controller
SEG Automotive Germany GmbH
Lotterbergstrasse 30
70499 Stuttgart, Germany

 

Managing Directors
Dr. Ulrich Kirschner, Dr. Peter Sokol, Hans-Joachim Kuppel

 

State: 04.04.2018